Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Human Touch Behavioral Health

Board Certified Psychiatrists located in Sacramento, CA & Elk Grove, CA

14 total reviews

Human Touch Behavioral Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Human Touch Behavioral Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have had experiences with different doctors and their staff. Here at Human Touch I have found Arnecia to be receptive, kind and she has great listening skills. The front office staff are pleasant and do a great job at making me feel welcome. I have found that having a comfortable place to seek treatment makes it easier to truly express my issues and they are met with compassion. Thanks, Human Touch!
A M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Lifesavers. Providers and staff are lifesavers. Thank you for all your help, compassion and dedication to saving my life.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Trivedi and her staff are the BEST I've ever known. She truly listens and has saved my life, for sure. I would recommend her to anyone struggling with mental health issues.
Anon Y.
Submitted 04/30/19
Love this office and the staff. Everyone is very helpful. Dr. Trivede and TMS is really saving my life. Thank you all.
Baily K.
Submitted 04/26/19
I really love both of the offices Monica is so nice to see her every visit at the front with a smile and cheerful attitude. I feel comfortable with Dr. Trivedi, she is the best doctor I have ever had. She actually cares and listens. I want to give both offices 5 stars and all the staff 5 stars there is only one in particular that I don't care for. she is rude and ghetto and that is Krista one of the office managers. She needs to work on her people skills. She will get no stars from me.
Meagan O.
Submitted 04/26/19
Love Dr. Trivedi. I can always count on her. She is very understanding and kind. The two receptionists really put me at ease and in a better mood. Im happy to see that the dark haired office manager is back, I didn't catch her name, she has the sweetest personality and you can tell she really cares about the patients here.
Marry B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Trivedi is a godsend. I’m feeling better than I have in years. Krista is more than helpful. When I needed her help she was great in helping fix my billing and insurance questions. I love Mira at the front. She is a beautiful smile and disposition.
O P.
Submitted 04/14/19
I met with Sunita and was thinking of bad things doing bad things. I was nervous and shaking. She helped me. The office manager was very kind and patient, called to check on me. Talked me down from hurting myself and got me in with therapist. I can’t thank Sunita, Danielle and Vicktoria enough. I’m still struggling but I know they are there for me.
Shirley S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Thank you Arnecia for being so great, always taking your time with me and truly listening to my issues.
Brian M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Trivedi and Angela are life savers, I have been both in and outpatient several times but when I need them, they’re always there for me. I’m grateful for the office staff and technicians. When I’m feeling my worst, and didn’t feel like I could smile ever again two technicians Monica and Danielle both got me to smile. I enjoy my visits and TMS is a blessing. I would recommend this Dr. Trivedi to anyone needing help.
Janet R.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Trivedi saved my life. I love Elk Grove Office. Danielle is so sweet and compassionate. Dr. Trivedi and Danielle make any day I go in a good day. Everyone at both locations is very patient with me. Thank you for that.
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I absolutely love Dr. Trivedi and the new Elk Grove office is beautiful. Im very impressed with the office staff Monica in the reception is very nice and a beautiful smile to see walking in and Danielle the office manager is very sweet and helpful. Beautiful, polite girls for an amazing doctor and beautiful office. Dr. Trivedi is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. Very pleased with my care there.
Marie B.
Submitted 03/31/19
I recently completed TMS treatment for major depression. The treatment was every weekday for 6 weeks. It was very inconvenient having to come every day, but it was worth it because I'm feeling much better.
Angela H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Trivedi is the absolute best around. She has extensive knowledge in her field and has been there every step of the way to ensure I receive the best care.